facility logo
Nova Storage 7349 Suva Street Downey, CA 90240 (562) 261-2158
Facility Reviews Summary
35 Reviews
Write A Review
Quality - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Service - 4.9 (Excellent)
Price - 5.0 (Excellent)
Convenience - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Taunisa Thompson 01/15/18
Recommend: Yes
Every person I've encountered has been wonderful. Thank you again for making the storage process quick and easy.

Diana Prieto 11/13/17
Recommend: Yes
Used the truck to move stuff into storage. What a great deal!

Asdrubal Romero 11/06/17
Recommend: Yes
Great Service and friendly staff! pricing that fits my budget, will recommend to friends and family!

Verna Semones 10/30/17
Recommend: Yes
I chose your facility because it was close to home and your price was lower.

Jeannette Juston 10/23/17
Recommend: Yes
They were polite even when I was tired and grouchy

Scott Richardson 10/16/17
Recommend: Yes
Great facility with friendly staff.

Natalie Dominguez 10/09/17
Recommend: Yes
Very good customer service thorough! Loved it!

Grace Sosa 10/02/17
Recommend: Yes
Very satisfied and happy with everything from the unit to the elevator for our heavy things and a clean truck

Sylvia Franco 08/21/17
Recommend: Yes
Overall my experience was great. Being a first-time storage renter, the staff was helpful

Darlene Sifuentes 08/21/17
Recommend: Yes
Thank you for your service.

Robert Martinez storage unit number 584 A 08/20/17
Recommend: Yes
Very clean facility nice employees there very helpful and I would recommend this storage facility to my friends

Michelle Melendez 05/31/17
Recommend: Yes
Great Customer Service! so glad I went there instead of Mission Hills Self Storage!

Edi Rivera 05/30/17
Recommend: Yes
Adrian
Rene florence best customer service ever thank you for everything

Anonymous 05/01/17
Recommend: Yes

Stephanie G. 04/14/17
Recommend: Yes
Provided very clear information and answered all my questions. Helped me find the right unit for me for way less than other places. I would most definitely recommend. I honestly dont regret at all switching from Public Storage.

Stephanie Guzman 04/04/17
Recommend: Yes
Great service and very clean.
Great customer service and helped find the best unit size for me. Very clean inside and out. Great low prices. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND. 👍👍👍👍

Abdel Drissi 01/26/17
Recommend: Yes
i would love to recommed to any body i know,It is very nice place people
I would be recommend this facility to any body who wants safe place and good customer service ,they are friendly and helpful .they have many specials from big place to small one.

Patric Bondoc 12/05/15
Recommend: Yes
Stephanie from Downey Nova Storage was very helpful in mentioning the different size storages available with a new customer discount. Having the office nice and warm during the winter season provided a cozy and comforting experience.

Janet Cabourne 11/08/15
Recommend: Yes
Staff very pleasant and facility is impeccable. Quite satisfied.

Jose E. Mancia 10/13/15
Recommend: Yes
Good customer service. I reccomend Nova to anyone

Frank Willis 09/03/15
Recommend: Yes
Staff was very pleasant.

Gina 07/21/15
Recommend: Yes
Nova Storage Downey
This storage location is located in a great location. Joanne is super helpful and nice. The only issue I have with this location is the employee Stephanie. She is rude and not helpful I the least. Should you show up and she is the only one working go back when Joanne is there or ask for the manager Jodi. They need to get this employee customer service training or replace her.

Shanekia Garrett 05/21/15
Recommend: Yes
Joanne was very helpful.

Robert Hvisch 05/22/15
Recommend: Yes
My representatives were not only very helpful, but we're extremely personable and funny. I felt very comfortable with Nova.

David Hernandez 05/11/15
Recommend: Yes
Overall, a very nice place - I appreciate the cleanliness, location, and staff!

Tina 12/23/14
Recommend: Yes
I am truly grateful for Joanne Inouye for being patient with us. we were going back and forth about what storage company to use. she was really helpful and really understanding.

Carol Gilliam 11/14/14
I needed to switch the day of move-in and switch the type of unit, and they handled it all seamlessly.

Pedro I 10/23/14
Staff is very courteous and friendly. we are very happy with the service

Susan C. Smith 10/02/14
I have been using this storage facility for years. They are without a doubt the nicest of people. I rarely have had a problem, but when I have they have solved it right away. I would never go anywhere else. This is home for our extra needs of storage. If you need a place for storage this is your place...they will give you the best customer service & they are dependable & trustworthy.

Maria 08/15/14
amazing service the girl that worked afternoon was so helpful and very patience with me. she made my day and kept on making me laugh..

Anthony O 03/27/14
Amazing customer service & really helped make our moving experience easy.

Michelle L 04/10/14
Wonderful staff

Kathy H 06/02/14
Staff was helpful, nice and informative.

Melanie R 07/30/14
This is the third time my family availed of the services of nova storage. We are quite satisfied. Good job NOVA

Ricardo Perea 09/16/14
Stephanie and Joanne were very friendly and helpful. They have great customer service skills and answered all my questions. I'm very happy I switched over to Nova Storage.