Nova Storage 455 A Street Fillmore, CA 93015 (805) 804-9096
Facility Reviews Summary
14 Reviews
Write A Review
Quality - 4.9 (Excellent)
Customer Service - 4.9 (Excellent)
Price - 4.8 (Excellent)
Convenience - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Richard Lendt 12/08/18
Recommend: Yes
Great staff in Fillmore!
The manager, Mags, at this facility is one of the sweetest and most helpful people I have ever met in the service industry! She was very bubbly and friendly as soon as I came in asking for an RV spot, and she even offered to store my boat here as well since I was in the area. We came from Valencia to store here & I do not regret it!

Becky Cobos 12/08/18
Recommend: Yes
Moving from oxnard, I knew it would be stressful to get it all done, but luckily it was a stress free process to get a storage unit! Mags did amazing at making sure all of my questions were answered, and helped to walk me through the process of getting proof of insurance for the protection plan with my insurance company! Thank you Nova Storage for having such a great manager at this facility!

BJ Clark 12/08/18
Recommend: Yes
I went in to rent a unit for my holiday decorations since I don't have much space at my senior apartment, and I spoke to Mags who was very helpful! She offered discounts and even helped me to enroll in autopay so I can be on time every month!

Juan & Teresa Rodriguez 12/08/18
Recommend: Yes
Super sweet!
Maggie was very sweet from the moment we walked into the office! She was welcoming & answered our questions as best she could even though she did not have any parking spaces available. We will definitely be back when we are able to store our boat here!

Deanna Keel 07/03/18
Recommend: Yes
Maggie is awesome. Very helpful and informative. Facility is clean and the access to carts for moving items is much appreciated.

Monique Hauck 12/11/17
Recommend: Yes
She was very friendly and helpful

Tressa Saviers 10/02/17
Recommend: Yes
Extremely helpful staff! Great service.

Eric Rangel 10/02/17
Recommend: Yes
Met with Bob, very friendly. Very accommodating considerate.

Brenda Davison 09/24/17
Recommend: Yes
We will always use Nova! We are 5 times return customer! Bob Crum is why we come back over and over!

Anita Degeneres 09/24/17
Recommend: Yes
I was very impressed with your employee Bob. He was so friendly and gave me all the information I needed to rent the unit. I was so happy that there were many carts to help move the items into the storage unit.

Ronald Carbone 09/11/17
Recommend: Yes
So far, no complaints. Communication and helpfulness above average.

Brenda Davison 04/28/17
Recommend: Yes
Bob and Christina were great`excellent customer service
Bob Crum has been at this storage facility for many years. He is an excellent representative for your company.

Kerrie A 04/21/17
Recommend: Yes
Refreshing Addition to Fillmore
Clean facility. Friendly staff. Good security. Highly recommend Nova Storage in Fillmore. Been storing at this facility for year's and could not be happier with the new ownership.

Laura M. 04/14/17
Recommend: Yes
Cynthia was very friendly and answered all my questions Unit was clean and move in ready. Looking forward to sending customers your way :)