facility logo
Nova Storage 13129 South Figueroa Street Los Angeles, CA 90061 (310) 359-9350
Facility Reviews Summary
22 Reviews
Write A Review
Quality - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Service - 5.0 (Excellent)
Price - 5.0 (Excellent)
Convenience - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Anonymous 09/28/18
Recommend: Yes

Edgar Morales 08/01/18
Recommend: No
I love this storage place! So friendly and clean!
I've been to a few storage places and this one by far is the best one. The staff that helped us was so nice and welcoming. The excellent customer service, fully air conditioned office and free water/coffee is absolutely great! I would recommend this storage to everybody!

Ralph C Drew 02/06/18
Recommend: Yes
Monica Mercado & Ruben Galincia (of NOVA/Gardena) are the BEST!
Hello Monica...Just a brief note to compliment one of your employee's, RUBEN GALINCIA, who works at the Gardena Nova Storage office. On January 29th, 2018, I arrived at 4pm (late!) to both refer a new customer, do the paperwork, AND unload the truck! However, I was not going to meet the deadline of finishing before your 5pm closing deadline! Ruben patiently endured my pleading to stay longer to get our items into the unit, however, he was very firm but courteous around adhering to the policies around customer hours and Monica wanting to make sure those guidelines were followed. I wanted you to know that his professionalism and firmness should be commended. I understood the difficult situation I put him in, and his commitment to Nova management instructions to the letter. Please thank him for me and the family that I needed to have move-in to Nova on Monday evening. It mattered more than you can imagine. Thank you and I will be in touch.

cory shockley 12/15/17
Recommend: Yes
Secure and quality storage :)
Love the cheap prices for monthly rates. Love the friendly staff and thorough customer service every time I visit this office. Highly recommend this place.

Elisea Grimaldo 09/11/17
Recommend: Yes
So far, I am very happy with everything. I had a pleasant experience and I would highly recommend to family and friends

Consuelo Salazar 06/29/17
Recommend: Yes
Nice location great prices and helpfull staff

Francisco aleman 06/28/17
Recommend: Yes

Ms Debra 05/29/17
Recommend: Yes
Great Experience
I was very pleased with Ruben and how polite and nice he was. He showed us all around and knew exactly what he was talking about. I was happy with the facility and how clean it is. I'm very pleased and would definitely recommend a friend.

Phyllis Harris 04/27/17
Recommend: Yes
Customer Service excellent. Monica was very helpful and friendly.

Marilyn B. 04/18/17
Recommend: Yes
Very good service and excellent personal especially Monica. She is very professional I will recommend this location.

Theresa B. 04/17/17
Recommend: Yes
Monica is the best manager. Friendly and professional with all customers
Looking for a reasonable and clean facility this is the place for you.

Evelyn Fraire 08/03/16
Recommend: Yes
I would recommend to my family, It's close to home. Friendly staff.

Duke 03/26/16
Recommend: Yes
Great customer service
I didn't end up going with these guys, but Arnold, the man I talked to over the phone, was very nice and very helpful.

Timothy Britt 12/17/15
Recommend: Yes
I was very pleased with the service.

Barbisha Brown 11/07/15
Recommend: Yes
I so far love this storage facility. It is affordable and clean.

Andres A. Martinez 10/12/15
Recommend: Yes
The manager is very professional and very, very polite.

Anonymous 08/08/15
Recommend: Yes
Very pleased with the customer service and facility.

Joyce Ellis 06/01/15
Recommend: Yes
Monica was very courteous and informative. She has a great personality and works well under pressure. I feel that she is Very much an asset to Nova Storage and I hope she will continue to keep up the good work.

Marie Pistor 05/24/15
Recommend: Yes
We are very pleased with the service we received and the facility.

Frances Hall 05/05/15
Recommend: Yes
I was pleased with the help I received there…nice staff.

Paulo Garcia 04/29/15
Recommend: Yes
Amazing attitude! (: Very friendly and helpful. Her attitude and facility to accommodate our needs was superb.

Fabiola G 06/30/14
Monica was very helpful and made our move in process very easy.