facility logo
Nova Storage 11230 Wright Rd Lynwood, CA 90262 (310) 912-3010
Facility Reviews Summary
19 Reviews
Write A Review
Quality - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Service - 5.0 (Excellent)
Price - 5.0 (Excellent)
Convenience - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Ralph C Drew 12/10/18
Recommend: Yes
Excellent Leadership and Customer Service!
For 2 consecutive Saturdays, Ana, staffed the Gardena Nova office in Monica's absence. She didn't skip a beat in providing knowledgeable, professional and courteous assistance during a major time-sensitive move I was doing. Your company is fortunate to have such an exemplary employee as Ana on your staff!

Ruben Martinez 12/08/18
Recommend: Yes
Good customer service
Really good service from Ana and Yasmin

Gacela Ponce 11/27/17
Recommend: Yes
Ana was very helpful, energetic, and polite. Two thumbs up.

George 06/10/17
Recommend: Yes
Meets all expectations!! Along with great customer service!!

Veronica 05/30/17
Recommend: Yes
Great customer services, clean open space

Joel Navarro 04/13/17
Recommend: Yes
Exllent
I recommend this to Storege excellent job

Martin Luna 07/19/16
Recommend: Yes
Really nice employees and very helpful

Anonymous 03/24/16
Recommend: Yes
really good place and also cheap prices. really recommend this storage. I mean look at all the features they have.......

Perla Beltran 02/03/16
Recommend: Yes
awesome
First time renting from Nova Storage and gotta give it to them, best decision ever. Staff was great. Jeanette Rios helped me and answered all questions. She was very friendly and knowledgeable. The facility itself is very clean and not to mention CLEAN and good smelling restrooms. I would most definitely recommend this place, Keep up the great work.

Ralph Smaldino 12/17/15
Recommend: Yes
Jackie was very helpful and pleasant. Facility is nice and prices are good.

Janetta Brown 11/02/15
Recommend: Yes
Janette is a great employee she made everything great for my first experience at Nova Storage. I would recommend anyone to go there.

DiJonee Ward 10/14/15
Recommend: Yes
Customer service was great. Staff answered any questions we had and explained the rules and regulations clearly.

Gloria Osegueda 09/29/15
Recommend: Yes
I loved the staff and all the info i received. I also love the affordable prices you guys have here!

Yadira Verdugo 06/22/15
Recommend: Yes
The personnel was great and friendly.

Lisa Day 06/01/15
Recommend: Yes
The young lady that worked with me wa very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.

Lenell Davis 06/01/15
Recommend: Yes
Nice friendly staff that made the move in a breeze.

Patricia Lizarrage-Machain 05/11/15
Recommend: Yes
Excellent Customer Service.

Kelly H 05/14/14
"I did my homework and found the best deal here. The manager, Jodi, made my first time storing an easy one.

Gladys Rodriguez 09/10/14
I am very satisfied with the service I received at Nova Storage in Lynwood. The staff are very friendly and welcoming. The facility is definitely cleaner than other storage locations I have been at.