facility logo
Nova Storage 14800 Rinaldi St Mission Hills, CA 91345 (818) 322-4173
Facility Reviews Summary
54 Reviews
Write A Review
Quality - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Service - 5.0 (Excellent)
Price - 5.0 (Excellent)
Convenience - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Ronald Myer 12/10/18
Recommend: Yes
Clean and secure , knowledgeable staff. Easy access to freeways. Renee and the crew are fab!!

Robert Quiroz 12/09/18
Recommend: Yes
Happy to have my vehicles parked there
Renee is always helpful. Professional and Polite with my team and myself.

Crystal Vega 12/08/18
Recommend: Yes
Been at the property for a year. Safe place would recomend to everyone.Felicia and Renee are the ones to go to they love helping their customers!

Chuck 12/08/18
Recommend: Yes
Great place!
Great place to store your items very secure , and the staff is super friendly, very clean easy to find right of the freeway .

Victoria Spelman 01/08/18
Recommend: Yes
I found the business to be accommodating the staff friendly particularly Renee at the storage units on Rinaldi and the units are clean and secure.

Shanice Stokes 12/11/17
Recommend: Yes
Renee was so nice,
I felt so at home and comfortable, the prices are affordable , the staff was friendly , everything is a go, I love everything about this place so far, it has not treated me wrong

Maria Mendez 12/06/17
Recommend: Yes
Pretty good customer service . Renee helped us out with everything.

Kimberly Garcia 12/04/17
Recommend: Yes
Great service

Jacqueline Torres 11/27/17
Recommend: Yes
Sophia explained everything in full detail, everyone was very welcoming and treated you as a friend. She makes you feel comfortable

Robyn Bleakley 11/27/17
Recommend: Yes
Gabriel was awesome

Erik 11/11/17
Recommend: Yes
Really good service & prices, highly recommended this place! Best person to talk to Is Renee really good personality & a great help!

Isaac Matovu 11/10/17
Recommend: Yes
Good service

Sandra R. 11/03/17
Recommend: Yes
10 x 10
It was super easy and quick paperwork, convenient drive up units, and staff is super nice and help answering questions.

Hernandez Rosa 10/30/17
Recommend: Yes
Customer service was great, no complaints.

Hernandez Rosa 10/23/17
Recommend: Yes
Easy process and great customer service. A+ for the cleanliness of the facility.

Scott storms. 10/10/17
Recommend: Yes
Great service. Very friendly and helpful.

Alex R Villegas 10/09/17
Recommend: Yes

Ivan gomez 10/01/17
Recommend: Yes
Perfect service
Place is clean

Cindy Alcala 10/01/17
Recommend: Yes
Very good service and prices.

Kareena Ramirez 09/29/17
Recommend: Yes
What a great experience!
Nova storage was the most convenient storage facility and the best priced! They beat all other local storage locations I had called and had excellent customer service. Thanks so much!

Anonymous 09/29/17
Recommend: Yes
They were wonderful at this location. Santiago helped me out over the phone before I came in, then he showed me the space & got me signed up. Eric came through the office & saw me as a new customer, welcomed me & said they thrive on customer service here, so if I need anything to let them know. Very nice , super easy & hassle free!

A T 09/25/17
Recommend: Yes
So far so good.
Moving in should be a snap. Staff is friendly and courteous. Should be a long and healthy relationship.

Jesse Young 09/24/17
Recommend: Yes
The staff is very friendly and helped me find the best deal!
This facility looks clean and secure with several cameras and gated entry. The staff is friendly and honest. Rates are competitive.

Blanca Salaa 09/23/17
Recommend: Yes
Great customer service. Like how clean the units are.. I give it a 10 plus. 👌👌👌👌

Anonymous 09/03/17
Recommend: Yes

Nana 09/01/17
Recommend: Yes
Santiago helped us out tremendously and hooked ua up with some deals.. great place!

Isabel 08/02/17
Recommend: Yes
Great service

Michael 08/01/17
Recommend: Yes
Great customer service, very friendly and professional

Marilyn 07/28/17
Recommend: Yes
Great service!
Santiago was great in helping me with this process! First time I had to rent a storage and he made it as smooth as possible! Thank you nova storage Mission Hills!

WILLIAM 06/19/17
Recommend: Yes
Awesome services with a free van rental around the facility
Sophia and Felicia are great at customer care, I liked the way they introduced me to the services offered by their storage and directing me to other daughter storage centers.

Carlos 05/30/17
Recommend: Yes
Renee and Santiao rock! The place is awesome and clean .

Ramon G 04/14/17
Recommend: Yes
I have been with Nova Storage for about a year and a half and I have received excellent service .Management very helpful and understanding and also I got to use the truck to help me move in. Gracias Nova Storage 👍👍👍👍

Juan Carlos Diaz 04/14/17
Recommend: Yes
I've been a customer for Nova Storage at the Mission Hill location for 4 years. The staff there are very friendly. They always answer my question or concerns I have. The prices are affordable and you can pay your bills months in advance. I would recommend anyone who is looking for storage or personal mail.

Juan Carlos Diaz 04/14/17
Recommend: Yes
Excellent customer service
I have been a customer for Nova Storage at the Mission Hill location for 4 years. The staff are very friendly. They answers all of my question or concerns I have. When I pick up my mail they always make sure that am well takin care of. The prices are affordable and you can pay your bills months in advance. I would totally recommend anyone who is looking for storage or personal mail box.

Ramon Gutierrez 04/14/17
Recommend: Yes
I have been with Nova Storage for about a year and a half and I have received excellent service .Management very helpful and understanding and also I got to use the truck to help me move in. Gracias Nova Storage 👍👍👍👍

alexandria montoya 02/03/17
Recommend: Yes
great great great
this facility is fantastic i have had multiple units rented to fit my needs as well as a mail box, and an RV stored across the street i have always felt safe with my precious belongings here! and the staff is friendly and accommodating Falasha un the office is one of a kind patient and resourceful.

jorge serrano 10/13/16
Recommend: Yes
thanks for yuor help
felicia is the best worker ever ,very helpful

JEFF HOMAN 05/01/16
Recommend: Yes
Great Service, Prices & Staff-I walked out of Mission Hills SelfStorage
Santiago & Felicia know 10,000 more about their business than the gals over at Mission Storage. Nova says free truck and means free truck - Mission Self Storage lies about $15 /day "FREE"

Anonymous 03/31/16
Recommend: Yes
felicia good customer service!

Steve Kovacic 12/18/15
Recommend: Yes
The lady who assisted me (forgive me I forgot her name) when I opened my account was awesome. She showed me several units so I could visualize the space I needed. Furthermore she helped me buy boxes and shipping tape. She was exceptionally nice, even to a phone customer who seemed to be giving her a bad time. Great person.

dani b 12/08/15
Recommend: Yes
FELICIA !! IS AWESOME
Felicia is freaking awesome !!! shes the manager over at nova mission hills and she is amazing we got stuck in a bind and the solution she came up with was one you couldnt turn down. i didnt have to haggle or figure anything out she layed it all out .alot of times u cant find a manager that has great customer service and understanding but she definitly has the whole package.. thanks again felicia!

JoAnne Tucker 11/03/15
Recommend: Yes
This is the most affordable storage I have found since being in CA. It is also in my neighborhood. Very clean facility and seemingly well protected. I am pleased I found Nova Storage

Ana Pino 10/29/15
Recommend: Yes
Extremely personable and made sure the move in was smooth and everything was understood by us.

Anonymous 09/08/15
Recommend: Yes
I chose this facility because I needed a place near me. I didn't want to drive 10 miles to find a decent facility. This place is clean and looks secure. Person working the front desk was nice and the price was right. No complaints!

Blanca Rodriguez 08/05/15
Recommend: Yes
happy with your service
I am really pleased with Nova Storage! Great customer service, convenient hours! I would recommend Nova Storage to all my friends and family! Thanks Nova Storage!

Warwick Hutton 06/01/15
Recommend: Yes
I reserved a "car space" online. I received a followup phone call from Felicia (I think that is her name) within 15 minutes explaining what I needed to do and was asked if I had any questions. The checking in and billing process was quick and seamless. From start to finish this was an incredibly easy process helped along by incredibly nice staff

Luis Maldonado 05/26/15
Recommend: Yes
The move in process was easy and staff made me comfortable. The location was convenient and the free use of a moving truck is a plus

Andy Kim 05/25/15
Recommend: Yes
Fast and easy. Nice tour. Great experience overall.

Mauricio Ramirez 05/19/15
Recommend: Yes
Very Friendly People!

Castro R. Martinez 04/22/15
Recommend: Yes
Sergio was so helpful. Very good service.

Karen M 05/02/14
Dan was very kind, very thorough and very helpful.

Emmanuel L 06/12/14
I was very happy the way Danny help during my first day when I came in to inquire about the storage. He help in all my question and after few days later, I returned and rented a 5x5 storage unit. I will recommend to friends.

Karen Torres 08/06/14
I'm happy to be back with Nova Storage. I was a renter a few years back and was very happy with the staff and with the company's involvement in community service.

Mike Verand 08/25/14
The staff was very courteous and accommodating.