facility logo
Nova Storage 3305 E Palmdale Blvd Palmdale, CA 93550 (661) 528-4221
Facility Reviews Summary
11 Reviews
Write A Review
Quality - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Service - 5.0 (Excellent)
Price - 5.0 (Excellent)
Convenience - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Robert Sanchez 12/02/19
Recommend: Yes
Great customer service, clean facility, good access hours. Will rent again! Persepheny and Lorena help out with any questions when they can

Jerry Sargent 08/07/19
Recommend: Yes
AMAZING SERVICE EVER!!!!
This is by far the BEST storage place to ever store your stuff at and super safe at that. Persepheny and Lorena did a great job with the move in and move out process :)

Anonymous 08/01/19
Recommend: Yes
Great service and security! Great Move-in Promo! Lorena and Persepheny are super nice and helpful, will rent again if necessary!

Socorro 10/15/17
Recommend: Yes
By far the best storage in Palmdale
Clean,Heather and Cecilia are extremely helpful ,and kind

Kenneth Ranallo 10/07/17
Recommend: Yes
Yes
Thank you for getting rid of the old manger Samantha and replacing her with Heather.Heather is the most wonderful manager for this place.With her there i know my storage locker is safe.She watches this place like a Hawk.I fully respect the way she does her job.Heather is so nice and always willing to help with a smile.Thank you heather for giving me the piece of mind i need knowing my belongings are very safe and secure.Thank heather for me.

Roberta Witherspoon 09/11/17
Recommend: Yes
Good facility and units

Peter Cook 09/11/17
Recommend: Yes
Clean and well looked after facility

Kenneth Ranallo 09/03/17
Recommend: Yes
Excellent customer sevice!!!
Heather is wonderful and very accommodating. This storage is clean and a great location for me. I will recommend this to anyone needing storage in the AV.

Anthony 08/18/17
Recommend: Yes
100% customer service with a smile
Clean and amazing staff, very helpful

Anonymous 08/02/17
Recommend: Yes

Robert Phillips 06/21/17
Recommend: Yes
Samantha and Cecilia are wonderful and very helpful.