facility logo
Nova Storage 5951 Firestone Boulevard South Gate, CA 90280 (562) 261-2159
Facility Reviews Summary
29 Reviews
Write A Review
Quality - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Service - 5.0 (Excellent)
Price - 5.0 (Excellent)
Convenience - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Alberto Aguilera 01/08/18
Recommend: Yes
Overall the best.

Ruben Guzman 11/27/17
Recommend: Yes
Good communication and excellent service, it is a good feeling to deal with nice people.

Mauro Cano 10/16/17
Recommend: Yes
I was very pleased with your staff and helping me understand and making me think about what was right for me on what I need it for my belongings as far as a storage to rent I was very pleased by your staff Janet she was very helpful and I would recommend Nova storage.

Tadaima Menendez 09/24/17
Recommend: Yes
Once again, customer service was great, very helpful, polite, and friendly. Just how everyone should feel when being helped. 10+ on the service"

Jamie Montoya 08/31/17
Recommend: Yes
Very positive experience. Friendly managers, nice facility, and unbeatable prices. Highly recommended!

isaac b 07/26/17
Recommend: Yes
great place,great staff,good value

Lisa cruz 05/26/17
Recommend: Yes
I am. Very satisfied with the security Nova has , I have been to a few different storages and was not happy with break ins and not very clean .. I must say that I'm happy I went to Nova storages ..

Lisa Cruz 05/26/17
Recommend: Yes
Been to a few storages else where , and was not happy with the security they had there and break ins , I found Nova and I can say I finally feel safe with my storage there , and very pleased with there security system they have there ...and impressed that it is always clean in the building .

william rios 05/08/17
Recommend: Yes
Good personal

Rosa herendira Tinajero 05/06/17
Recommend: Yes
Tiene espacios limpios y su personal siempre son atentos me gusta que son bilingües

Anonymous 05/06/17
Recommend: Yes
thanks for 10 dollar discount on storage unit for June 2017 for giving the review on my storage unit # 389 john great bstaff and great service

Anonymous 04/30/17
Recommend: Yes
The young lady Janet is very attentive, nice, very helpful with what we need. She explains everything with details and always finds an answer or solution to all question.

Anonymous 04/28/17
Recommend: Yes
Really nice staff... special thank you Janeth you are the best !!!

Edwin Serrano 04/28/17
Recommend: Yes
Excellent service, the best staff and thank you Janeth you are very kind.

Anonymous 08/05/16
Recommend: Yes

Cassandra jones 06/17/16
Recommend: Yes
Wonderful
Very friendly staff and very clean

Tanya Valdez 02/02/16
Recommend: Yes
Been with this storage facility for over a year. Price is great, staff is very helpful.Very clean.

Anonymous 01/28/16
Recommend: Yes
Great Staff!
Been with this storage facility for over a year. Price is great, staff is very helpful.Very clean

Elizabeth Encarnacion 12/13/15
Recommend: Yes
Pleased with service. Good monthly prices.

Christin Lachance 11/20/15
Recommend: Yes
The office staff were very helpful and really nice.

Eluvi Morales 10/03/15
Recommend: Yes
Very nice service from Jasmin. She knows what she's doing. Is not my first time in the facilities, I really like the place that 's why I came back.

Mary Mariscal 07/07/15
Recommend: Yes
The staff was great. I made a mistake on my reservation. They were very nice to help me to fix it and I still got a free truck for my move in. Great staff!

Sushil K. Ojha 04/15/15
Recommend: Yes
Well served, I have no complaints.

Eva Amador 04/21/15
Recommend: Yes
I'm a returning customer and my experience then n now have been awesome. Staff is very helpful and courteous.

Robert 06/23/15
Recommend: Yes
Secure facility. Awesome staff.
Our small business has rented multiple spaces at Nova since 2010. Everyone, and I mean everyone, is great to work with and they are friendly and honest. Spaces are secure and there is a loading dock that makes loading and unloading a lot easier.

consuelo gomez 05/11/15
Recommend: Yes

Yesenia N 10/09/14
Jimmy was very helpful & efficient. I was a bit rushed due to work & other obligations, Jimmy was very accommodating & expedited my service. Excellent job well done.

Lance Gervin 04/07/14
Jimmy was extremely helpful in getting our needs met.

William M 07/10/14
Kimmy was great.