facility logo
Nova Storage 13043 Foothill Boulevard Sylmar, CA 91342 (818) 322-4185
Facility Reviews Summary
64 Reviews
Write A Review
Quality - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Service - 5.0 (Excellent)
Price - 4.9 (Excellent)
Convenience - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Christine Peterson 01/31/18
Recommend: Yes
Super storage facility!
Friendly and helpful staff; clean and secure facility; convenient location. Couldn't ask for anything more!

Ingrid Gibson 01/15/18
Recommend: Yes
Jasmine was very nice and answer all my questions, I live very close so I knew it was there but googled for: details, cost, sizes etc. Very happy with the unit and how easy was to move in with your flatbed hand truck

Christopher Bowman 12/11/17
Recommend: Yes
She was very professional and represents the company well

Brandon Duplessie 10/23/17
Recommend: Yes
Fast, friendly, and competitive pricing

Johnathan Gonzalez 10/21/17
Recommend: Yes
Great location and friendly service.

Dana Eber 10/21/17
Recommend: Yes

Kevin 10/10/17
Recommend: No

Anonymous 08/29/17
Recommend: Yes
I love how everyone is so helpful...great service🤗😏

Mohammad Wasee 08/27/17
Recommend: Yes
Looks secure and good environment.
Sophia has been very helpful and most importantly helped us save as much possible.

Mohammad Wasee 08/27/17
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 08/27/17
Recommend: Yes

Alberta Medrano 08/08/17
Recommend: Yes
I've been with nova storage for over 5 years and have always been HAPPY with there service

Edgar aguilar 08/02/17
Recommend: Yes
Very nice staff and very great customer service and very helpfull

Roger Sibaja 07/31/17
Recommend: Yes
Definitely Recommend Nova
I would definitely recommed Nova to anyone I know that's looking for a storage unit. It is a very safe place and great customer service ,they are friendly and helpful. They have many a variety of unit sizes.

Anonymous 07/30/17
Recommend: Yes
excelled customer service

Luciano Ramirez 07/30/17
Recommend: Yes
Great customer service nice facilities

Robert Campbell 07/23/17
Recommend: Yes
Yes this facility is affordable
I have had a storage unit here for several years and the staff is always friendly and helpful

Briana Trejo 07/21/17
Recommend: Yes
Excellent prices , very convinent and good customers service

Raul Trejo 07/21/17
Recommend: Yes
Yrs
Great place

Kelly chacon 07/21/17
Recommend: Yes
Gabriel is very nice and helpful
They are all very nice.and work well.

Anonymous 07/16/17
Recommend: Yes
Nice, friendly staff!

Alma Alcaraz 07/09/17
Recommend: Yes
It's very easy to reserve online. Sophia was so helpful
Customer Service is great!

Art Nevarez 07/07/17
Recommend: Yes

Karina Ramirez 07/01/17
Recommend: Yes
Es un lugar muy limpio y seguro,el personal muy amable

Jose Medina 06/25/17
Recommend: Yes
Great storage place.
Nova storage has a great customer service. The location is nice and clean the accommodations are a plus. They answered all my questions in a timely manner. Thank you onve again for all your help

Anonymous 06/25/17
Recommend: Yes

WILLIAM 06/19/17
Recommend: Yes
Yes
Good customer care.

Mario Hernandez 06/18/17
Recommend: Yes
Excellent!
Awsome place to store you belongings. Sophia was very knowledgeable and friendly and made us feel comfortable through the whole process. We will definitely recommend Nova Storage.

Rudy Molina 06/04/17
Recommend: Yes
Very professional
Sophia was extremely polite and helpful. Very professional and helped me make the correct decision in regards to the size of my storage unit. I would definitely recommmend Nova Storage to all my friends and family.

JOSEPH PEREZ 05/31/17
Recommend: Yes
Receptions are friendly and good I would recommend this place

Cynthia Flores 05/31/17
Recommend: Yes
Very good service and able to explain everything really well.

Joann Roveno 05/30/17
Recommend: Yes
I really liked the customer service, courteous and very friendly.... clean well kept building.

Rebecca Zamora 05/26/17
Recommend: Yes
Upon moving nova storage was my best choice reasonable price clean grounds and provided a moving van

Rebecca 05/26/17
Recommend: Yes
Upon moving nova storage was my best choice reasonable price clean grounds and provided a moving van

Anonymous 05/23/17
Recommend: Yes
When I moved I needed a storage quick I searched and thought Nova was best. Friendly staff

Anonymous 05/23/17
Recommend: Yes
Nova made my move easier with a moving can free I'm truly satified with my choice as to other storages I look at

Tracie 05/20/17
Recommend: Yes
Good Place to Store your Valuables
Sophia is great, She is very flexible and accommodating. Pricing is normal and the staff are always friendly. Great place for your storage needs!

Cynthia Caballero Bay 05/02/17
Recommend: Yes
Very convient, very clean, great customer service, prices super reasonable with a free box to use and the Assistant manager Sophia is amazing.

Anonymous 04/30/17
Recommend: Yes
Highly recommand
Ask for Sofia, she's the best! Super helpful and informative. Great customer service!

Shelly 04/30/17
Recommend: Yes
Ask for Sofia, she the best! Very helpful and informative. Great customer service

Anthony P. 04/14/17
Recommend: Yes
Called and made a same day appointment. The employees were professional and straight to the point. Overall a good experience.

Anthony Posey 04/14/17
Recommend: Yes
To EASY :)
Called and made a same day appointment. The employees were professional and straight to the point. Overall a good experience.

Anonymous 04/12/17
Recommend: Yes
Felicia had us handled before we opened our mouths! We love it.
We are very happy with Felicia and her guidance. In and out. We love it. Thanks be to Felicia and her expertise.

Bob and Betsy McGaughey 04/10/17
Recommend: Yes
Absolutely recommend this facility
Felicia was extremely helpful and answered all of our questions

Anita 04/05/17
Recommend: Yes
Great place
Great experience! Very fast and very easy going. Super friendly environment. Thanks Felica for all your help!!!

Tammy 12/24/16
Recommend: Yes
Best Storage I ever rented
I rented at Public Storage 3 times over the years before NOVA but after finally getting fed up with the ridiculous prices, I moved to NOVA and have been renting with them for 11 years now. I am very happy with them. They care about the property and keep it nice. It may not be as pretty, but there is always someone there when I need help and the service is outstanding.

Susan Parker 11/21/16
Recommend: Yes
This is just what I needed!
The staff here in Sylmar are easy to get along with, the price is right and the location works well for me.

Rogelio Rivera Jr. 12/07/15
Recommend: Yes
Very helpful staff. I'm glade I chose nova to store my belongings.

Kelly Childers 11/19/15
Recommend: Yes
Staff was curious and seemed to care about our needs.

Lori Brooks 10/22/15
Recommend: Yes
I have used Nova storage a few times over the past few years. The staff have always been very helpful and nice to do business with. I will always refer Nova Storage to all my friends as this is the best storage facility in the valley, and their prices are very reasonable.

Alfredo Aguilar 09/03/15
Recommend: Yes
The entire property looks nice and clean. The guy who helps me does his job with respect. He always answers my questions.

Jose De La Cruz 08/02/15
Recommend: Yes
Very satisfied with the service. Everything I needed to know was explain perfectly.

Vickie Gutierrez 06/23/15
Recommend: Yes
The managers were very accommodating and listen to my concerns. We found a unit that fit what I needed. They are very friendly every time I visit the facility.

Claudia Ramirez 06/30/15
Recommend: Yes
The manager provided great customer service. He was clear about all features. I plan on recommending Nova Storage to my friends and family.

Stephanie Jimenez 06/01/15
Recommend: Yes
Awesome service. Easy to find storage unit. Great location.

Teresa Dungee 05/25/15
Recommend: Yes
I will definitely recommend Nova storage to my friends, the place is clean and the staff is very helpful.

Pedro Villareal 05/05/15
Recommend: Yes
Martin was very helpful during my entire experience.

Robert C 02/26/15
Recommend: Yes
Better than other Storage Units
I have been here for years, nice and quiet place.

Ilse Smith 11/07/14
The facility is clean, safe and secure. The staff are pleasant and friendly people. And fair pricing with good and easy to reach access

Barbara Garnica 10/09/14
Always great service and great people with awesome attitudes.

Jose Flores 09/23/14
I love this place!! Staff is always helpful. Good place to store your items.

Patrice S 04/28/14
Staff is very helpful and facility is very safe and clean.

Carla Hamilton 07/29/14
Great company I love the customer service.

Martha Alegria 09/09/14
The employees here are very helpful and friendly. They are always with good attitude and respect.